Home
Geschichte
Vorstandschaft
Hauptkapelle
Jugendkapelle
Förderverein MKG
Fotoalbum
Verleih Anhänger
Find us on Facebook
Pressemitteilungen
Termine
E-Mail intern
Links
Kontakt
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Vorstand

Patrick Markon (Öffentlichkeit & Verein)

Tel.: 0175 9333973 / E-Mail: patrick.markon@mkguetenbach.de

&

Holger Pfaff (Organisation & Verwaltung)

E-Mail: holger.pfaff@mkguetenbach.de 


Schriftführer

Johannes Riesle

Tel.: 015774087792 / E-Mail:johannes.riesle@mkguetenbach.de


Kassierer

Ralf Pfaff

E-Mail: ralf.pfaff@mkguetenbach.de


 Festwirt

Niklas Feis


Inventarverwaltung

Stefan Löffler


Beisitzer

Linda Dürr

E-Mail: linda.duerr@mkguetenbach.de

&

Linda Rombach

E-Mail: linda.rombach@mkguetenbach.de


 Jugendvertreung

Lisa Haberstroh

E-Mail: 19lisa96@web.de

&

Franziska Kirner

 


Musikkapelle Gütenbach | dominik.schmidt@mkguetenbach.de